Shree Renuka Mata is a site of Hindu pilgrimage situated at Chandwad 65 kilometres from Nashik.

navgrah mandir
Navgrah Mandir

Navagraha temples are temples devoted to Navagraha—the nine (nava) major celestial bodies (Grahas) of Hindu astronomy. These celestial bodies are named Surya (Sun), Chandra (Moon), Mangala (Mars), Budha (Mercury), Brihaspati (Jupiter), Shukra (Venus), Shani (Saturn), Rahu (North Lunar Node) and Ketu (South Lunar Node). Many temples in South India contain a shrine dedicated to the Navagrahas. However, the term Navagraha temples refers to a cluster of nine separate temples, each an abode of one of the Navagrahas.

navgrah temple
Navgrah Temple

Shri Anna Ganapati Navgraha Siddhapeetham, Nasik . Which is 1.5 km from Nasik Road railway station.All Navgraha are residing in nine temple (gabhara/garbhagudi)with their wife. The only navgraha Siddhapeetham in Maharashtra Peth (central Pune), there is a major Navagraha temple behind Shaniwar Wada, which is also specifically devoted to Shani. There is also a Navagraha Maruti temple in Balaji Nagar. There is a newly constructed Navagraha temple near Dapoli in Ratnagiri district, Maharashtra. The temple complex is 5 km from Dapoli town on the Dapoli – Mandangad – Mumbai state highway.Go to Kherdi village titha ( junction ) and then take the small tar road to Palavan village. The temple complex is at a distance of 1.5 km from Kherdi junction.It is owned by Shri Sainath Maharaj Trust, Dombivli ( E ), Thane.The main temple belongs to Sai Baba and there are surrounding temples of Ganapathi, Shivji, Navagraha temple and Sri Dattatreya temple. Temple complex is very clean and beautifully maintained.

For More Information Visit – Shree Navgrah Mandir